Loading

Contact

BUREAUX

Ville de Vevey
DJEFS – Secteur jeunesse
Rue de l’Union 15b
1800 Vevey

 

RESPONSABLE SECTEUR
Marco Pavarini

marco.pavarini@vevey.ch
021 925 59 22

 

ADMINISTRATION
Rosetta Memmo
rosetta.memmo@vevey.ch
021 925 59 25

 

Vito Preite
vito.preite@vevey.ch
021 925 53 70

 

CONSEIL SOCIAL ECOLE-FAMILLE
Sylvie Grisoni
sylvie.grisoni@vevey.ch
021 925 59 28

 

Evelyne Eugster
evelyne.eugster@vevey.ch
021 925 59 12

COORDINATION APPUIS SCOLAIRES

Marline Carneiro Nunes

marline.carneironunes@vevey.ch
021 925 59 21

 

ANIMATION ATELIER EMPLOI
Estelle Rivier
estelle.rivier@vevey.ch
021 925 59 27

EDUCATION DE PROXIMITE
Nicolas Delavy
nicolas.delavy@vevey.ch
021 925 59 26

Cédric Millot
cedric.millot@vevey.ch
021 925 59 26

Camille Del Boca
camille.delboca@vevey.ch
021 925 59 26

ANIMATION
Marilune Aeberhard
marilune.aeberhard@vevey.ch
021 925 53 44

Caroline Aeby
caroline.aeby@vevey.ch
021 925 53 44

Colin Wahli
colin.wahli@vevey.ch
021 925 53 44

Sandra Jamet
sandra.jamet@vevey.ch
021 925 53 44




 

Dans cette rubrique